Thank You from the Golf Committee

Thank You from your Golf Committee


Thank you to all the volunteers & sponsors who made the annual 4th of July celebration possible.  In particular, thanks to  Kathy Christian for chairing the sub-committee for the 4th of July holiday celebrations, and to  Sean DorigoKen Jordan for acting as “commissioners” of our competitions.

Thank you to the firms whose sponsorship defrayed expenses and provided funds for golf course improvement projects





And a special thanks to these folks who donated their time to make the week work.  If you had a chance to attend, and enjoyed the activities, let them know how much we appreciate their hard work.


Brad Anderson — Mia Berrett — Tyson Berrett — Wendy Berrett — Bryden Brown — Trent Brown — Ed Christian — Kathy Christian — Jerry Curtis — Jill Diamond — Emily Dorigo — Sean Dorigo — Ken Jordan — Shawn Jordan — Mike Keating — Sharon Kimberling —  Wayne Krauss — Bill Lambert — Travis Lambert — Casey Leachman — Jo Lynd –CAR%20MAGNET%20001[1]– Kristie Mattoon —  Kevin Peterson — Rick Sperry — Katie Tunca — Janey Wineinger 

Share Button
This entry was posted in Golf Course, Lodge, scholarships, youth activities. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *