Ladies’ Sole Survivor Field

The field is set for the

Ladies’ Sole Survivor

on Sunday, July 5th.

  1. Mary Mandersheid2003, 2018 & 2019 Ladies’ Sole Survivor winner
  2. Sharon Kimberling 2011 Ladies’ Sole Survivor winner
  3. Laurie Hopkins
  4. Kelly Gilder
  5. Bev Rhoades
  6. Mitzi Houska
  7. Kathy Christian
  8. Debbie Noren
  9. Mary Nelson 
  10. Kristie Mattoon
Share Button
This entry was posted in Golf Course, history. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *