Ladies’ Sole Survivor Field


The field is set for the

Ladies’ Sole Survivor

on Sunday, July 8th.

  • Shelley Anderson winner 2017 ladies’ sole survivor

  • Sharon Kimberling winner 2011 ladies’ sole survivor

  • Kristin Strong

  • Taylor Anderson

  • Mary Manderscheid

  • Barb Heimgartner

  • Mitzi Houska

  • Kathy Christian

  • Jill Diamond

  • Kelly Gilder

  • 1st alternate — Mary Nelson

  • 2nd alternate — Janey Wineinger


Share Button
This entry was posted in Golf Course, history. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *